F.C. Porto

One of the Portuguese ‘Big Three’

F.C. Porto was founded in 1893 and is one of the Portuguese ‘Big Three’ – one of three clubs that has never been relegated from the top division since its establishment. The club has won 27 Primeira Liga titles, 16 Portuguese Cups, 2 UEFA Cup/UEFA Europa League Cups, 1 European Super Cup, and 2 UEFA Champions League titles. They also hold the record for consecutive titles in Portugal, winning 5 in a row from 1998/99 – 1994/95.

Explore F.C. Porto’s programs

Club Details

  • Location: Porto, Portugal
  • Team captain: Ivan Marcano
  • Head coach: Sergio Conceição
  • Stadium: Estadio do Dragão
  • Full name: Futebol Clube do Porto

Titles won

  • Primeira Liga: 27
  • Taça de Portugal: 16
  • Supertaça Cândido de Oliveirae: 20
  • Campeonato de Portugal: 4
  • UEFA Champions League: 2
  • UEFA Europa League: 2
  • UEFA Super Cup: 1
  • Intercontinental Cup: 2