• Placeholder

  • Placeholder

  • Placeholder

Arsenal Ladies F.C.

One of the top female teams in the EPL

Founded in 1886, the men’s side of legendary soccer club of Arsenal F.C. has spent more time in the Premiership than any other club. The Arsenal Ladies, founded just over one hundred years later in 1987, has shared similar success to the men’s team. The club is  also now known as Arsenal Women’s F.C., or Arsenal W.F.C. They are considered to be the most successful team in the English League, having won 46 major trophies in their short 30 year history. The 2006/07 season was notable, when they achieved the historic quadruple, and became the first British women’s side to win the UEFA Women’s Champions League.

When enrolling an eSoccer program with the Arsenal L.F.C.  you’ll have the chance to train following the Academy program that was developed specifically to feed the first team with a steady stream of young talent, and helped many players to make the leap from Academy to first team.The curriculum consists of an intensive schedule with squad training sessions, strength and conditioning sessions, and opportunities to train with the Arsenal Ladies F.C. first team.

In addition you will be able to visit the city of London, see the Big Ben in person, tour the Arsenal F.C.’s Emirates Stadium and much more!

Club Details

  • Location: Hertfordshire, London
  • Team captain: Alex Scott
  • Head coach: Pedro Martinez Losa
  • Stadium: Meadow Park
  • Full name: Arsenal Ladies Football Club

Titles won

  • UEFA Women’s Cup: 1
  • FA Women’s Super League Champions: 2
  • FA Women’s Premier League Champions: 12
  • The FA WSL Continental Cup: 4
  • FA Women’s Cup: 14
  • FA Women’s Premier League Cup: 10
  • FA Women’s Community Shield: 4
  • London County FA Women’s Cup: 10